V för vendetta




Remember, remember the Fifth of November,
The Gunpowder Treason and Plot,
I know of* no reason
Why the Gunpowder Treason
Should ever be forgot.



   Cat power - I found a reason

   Oh I do believe
In all the things you say
What comes is better than what came before

And youd better come come, come come to me
Better come come, come come to me
Better run, run run, run run to me
Better come

Oh I do believe
In all the things you say
What comes is better that what came before

And youd better run run, run run to me
Better run, run run, run run to me
Better come, come come, come come to me
Youd better run


Kommentarer

Vad du säga?:

Vem du vara?:
Kom ihåg dig?

Om du vill hava mail svar skriv address här och SÄG DET I KOMMENTAREN!!!: (publiceras ej)

DIN bloggaddress så att jag kan svara:

Vad hade du på hjärtat?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0